top of page
  • Writer's pictureMartina Bacarella

AHA Awards Scholarships

Updated: Feb 21, 2019

We are happy to announce the winners of the Third Annual AHA Scholarship for Marywood University School of Architecture Students . The 2018 winners were Devon Clark and David Truitt. The scholarship assists two worthy students per year in the pursuit of their architectural studies. AHA hopes to encourage and foster interest in the historic built environment of Scranton, Pennsylvania. To that end we invite students to express the city of Scranton through their creativity via artistic media. The Scholarship Program for 2019 will be an award of $1,000 to each student.

80 views0 comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page